Looking for the Signs about your Passion

Aamer Seth
3 min readFeb 24, 2022
Photo by Christian Wiediger on Unsplash

Being passionate about something, or someone, its an amazing feeling. Where your mind is completely focused , stuck, and can’t think of anything else. It feels as though time just does not exists when you are consumed by doing the thing you love.

But everyone finds their passion in life at different times, in different situations, and tey find their passions about different things in life. For some, in can be a form of art, for others, it could be an aspect of life such as making money, and looking for all kinds of ways to make money. Some people may have one passion, or multiple. I don’t think theres an exact way passion works, but it's a huge part of our lives as it is something which helps give our lives meaning.

So, with all this talk about passion and what it is, I wanted to share an experience that I had last week which reminded me that I found my passion, and that I am headed in the right direction in my life that I am following my passion.

Currently, I am in University, in my last term and finishing up my Bachelors of Arts with a major in Legal Studies. When I entered the program, as you could probably guess, the goal was to finish my undergraduate and apply for law school and then work towards becoming a lawyer. However, even before I entered the program, I have always had a passion and love for Photography, more…

--

--

Aamer Seth

A young University student very curious about many things and here to share his thinking. Interested in Photography, Technology and sharing stories.